Skip navigation

 

The University of Houston System (UHS) reserves the right to revoke, amend or change approved carriers at anytime for any reason. UHS assumes no liability for the financial performance of any company listed, and the approval of a carrier in no way constitutes recommendation of the company nor does it indicate any guarantee of the companies' current and/or future financial standing. Each employee assumes all risks that may be connected with the election of any carrier.


Company Representative(s) Representative Address

Fidelity Investments

49 North 400 West

Salt Lake City, UT 84101

1-800-343-0860

www.fidelity.com

Christine M. Jasek

512-800-2958

christine.jasek@fmr.com

1576 E. Southlake Blvd.

Southlake, TX 76092

 

Tommy Thompson

281-384-6643

tommy.thompson@fmr.com

 

 

Chris Molder

832-431-2966

christopher.molder@fmr.com

 

 

Thomas Radzavich
205-552-8611

thomas.radzavich@fmr.com

 
 

Voya Financial (Formerly ING Financial)

www.ingretirmentplans.com

Patricia Himelick

1-800-223-6983

patricia.himelick@ingfp.com

8911 Capital of Texas Hwy

Suite 2210

Austin, TX 78759

 

Robert Waddell

281-486-4000

robert.waddell@ingfp.com

17000 El Camino Real

Suite 105A

Houston, TX  77058

 

Bredawn Riley

713-881-8743

briley@ingfp.com

2900 North Loop

Suite 180

Houston, TX 77092

 

Michael Bowden (Victoria Only)

361-387-6100

mikeb@glasserfinancial.com

13701 NOrthwest Blvd.

Suite D-2

Corpus Christi, TX 78410

 

Lincoln Financial Group

1300 S. Clinton Street

Fort Wayne, IN 46802-3506

1-800-454-6265

www.lfg.com

John P. Lahey

281-475-5361

john.lahey@lfg.com

7 Switchbud Place

Suite 192, Box 144

The Woodlands, TX 77380

 

Eva Elias

713-984-9464

eva.elias@lfg.com

7941 Katy Freeway

Suite 319

Houston, TX 77024

 

Brian Messier

Shane Richolson

713-552-7975

brian.messier@lfg.com

1300 Post Oak Blvd.

Suite 2800

Houston, TX 77056

 

John Poole

832-722-2960

john.poole@lfg.com

5090 Richmond Ave.

#519

Houston, TX 77056

 

Met Life Resources

5400 LBJ Freeway

Suite 1285

Dallas TX 75240

1-800-236-8489

www.metlife.com

Randy Gillespie

713-526-9115

rgillespie@rg-a.com

3801 Kirby Drive

Suite 330

Houston, TX  77098

 

Kevin Coffey

832-723-4415

kcoffey@metlife.com

2805 N. Dallas Parkwy

Suite 215

Houston, TX 77035

 

Christopher Moore

Office: 713-963-4114

Mobile: 281-433-3941

cnmoore@metlife.com

3 Riverway

Suite 900

Houston, TX 77056

 

TIAA-CREF

730 Third Avenue

New York, NY 10017

800-842-2776

www.tiaa-cref.org

Cameron Pettigrew

832-681-7413

cpettigrew@tiaa-cref.org

 

 

Stephen Janak

832-681-7408

sjanak@tiaa-cref.org

6400 Fannin Street

Suite 2450

Houston, TX 77030

 

VALIC

800-892-5558

www.valic.com

Bruce Robertson -UH Clear Lake & Central Campus

281-734-5391

bruce.robertson@valic.com

2727 Allen Parkway,
WPL-02
Houston, TX 77019

Cynthia Brumfield - UH Central Campus& Victoria

1-800-892-5558 ext. 89004

cynthia.brumfield@valic.com

Walter Holmes - Central Campus

281-728-4286

walter.holmes@valic.com

Kristen Hrncir - Central & Downtown Campus

1-800-892-5558 ext. 87738

Kristen.Hrncir@valic.com

 

 

Page maintained by ESO

Last updated or reviewed on 10/1/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS