Skip navigation
Page Description

Arts & Humanities Banner Header

Art

Baker, Susan
Associate Professor of Art History

N-1053

713-226-5298
bakers@uhd.edu

Cervenka, Mark
Associate Professor of Art

N-327

713-221-8043
cervenkam@uhd.edu

Hernandez, Maria
Associate Professor of Art

N-1055

713-223-7939
hernandezmar@uhd.edu

Newsum, Floyd
Professor of Art

S-1053

713-221-8474
newsumf@uhd.edu

Rejaie, Azar
Assistant Professor of Art History

S-1081

713-222-5300
rejaiea@uhd.edu

Return to top

Communication

Archiopoli, Asheley
Instructor

N-1054

713-221-5092
archiopolia@uhd.edu

DeWitt, Jean
Associate Professor of Communication

S-1022

713-226-5553
dewittj@uhd.edu

Hatfield, Elizabeth
Vistining Assistant Professor of Communication

S-1020

713-226-55153
hatfielde@uhd.edu

Hoang, Toni
Assistant Professor of Communication

S-1083

713-222-5373
hoangt@uhd.edu

Lawrence, Wendy
Associate Professor of Communication

S-1017

713-221-8472
lawrencew@uhd.edu

Mitha, Zeenat
Lecturer in Communication

N-1057

713-221-8634
mithaz@uhd.edu

Mueller, Bridget
Lecturer in Communication

N-1092

713-221-8010
muellerb@uhd.edu

Murray, Creshema
Assistant Professor of Communication

S-1085

713-221-5034
murraycr@uhd.edu

Pogue, Bill
Lecturer in Communication

N-1093

713-221-8230
pogueb@uhd.edu

Roubicek, Hank
Professor of Communication

S-1055

713-221-8123
roubicekh@uhd.edu

Schlag, Karen
Associate Professor in Communication

S-1047

713-222-5336
schlagk@uhd.edu

Shelley, Deborah
Asssociate Professor of Communication

S-1009D

713-221-8082
shelleyd@uhd.edu

Socolof, Jermone
Asssociate Professor of Communication

N-1076

713-221-8658
socolofj@uhd.edu

Wanguri, Deloris
Professor of Communication

S-1021

713-221-8110
wangurid@uhd.edu

Return to top

Drama

Dickson, Rachel
Lecturer in Drama / Communication

N-1077

713-221-8587
dicksonr@uhd.edu

Fedell, Luke
Lecturer, Theatre & Acting

N-1093

713-221-5035
fedelllu@uhd.edu

Lyttle, Tom
Professor of Drama
Director of O'Kane Theatre

S-1057

713-221-8118
lyttlet@uhd.edu

Pogue, Kate
Lecturer in Communications and Drama

S-1018

713-226-5550
poguek@uhd.edu

Frank J. Vela
Assistant Professor of Drama

N-1077

713-221-8233
velaf@uhd.edu

Return to top

Humanities

Cueva, Edmund
Professor of Humanities
Department Chair

S-1009

713-226-5543
cuevae@uhd.edu

Fulton, DoVeanna, S.
Professor of African American Studies and Women's Studies, College Dean

S-1015

713-221-8009
fultond@uhd.edu

Hagen, Kirk, L..
Professor of Humanities, Field Experience Coordinator for Humanties

S-1027

713-221-8116
hagenk@uhd.edu

Return to top

Music

Kendall, Yvonne
Professor of Music

S-1023

7123-226-5237
kendally@uhd.edu

Jackson, Larisa
Lecturer in Music

S-1084

713-226-5542
jacksonla@uhd.edu

Wilson, Robert
Lecturer in Music

S-1082

713-221-8574
wilsonr@uhd.edu

Spanish

Chiquillo, Raquel
Associate Professor of Spanish

S-1079

713-221-2743
chiquillor@uhd.edu

Mandell, Paull
Assistant Professor of Spanish

S-1025

713-226-5277
mandellp@uhd.edu

Padilla, Edmund
Associate rofessor of Spanish

S-1009

713-221-8673
padillae@uhd.edu

Romero, Rey
Assitant Professor of Spanish

S-1055

713-221-8673
romerore@uhd.edu

Arts & Humanities Staff

Lola Washington
Department of Business Administrator I

1009 South

713-226-5549
washingtonl@uhd.edu

Return to top

Last updated or reviewed on 10/8/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS