Skip navigation

English Department Faculty & Staff

Professors Office E-Mail Address Phone
Dr. Christina B. Birchak 655-South birchakc@uhd.edu (713) 221-8480
Dr. Jane Creighton 1035-South creightonj@uhd.edu (713) 221-8295
Dr. Sandra Dahlberg 1045-South dahlbergs@uhd.edu (713) 221-8949
Dr. Michael R. Dressman 1034-South dressmanmi@uhd.edu (713) 221-8099
Dr. Jon W. Harned 1028-South harnedj@uhd.edu (713) 221-8644
Dr. Robert Jarrett 1024-North jarrettr@uhd.edu (713) 221-8191
Dr. Ann S. Jennings 1029-South jenningsa@uhd.edu (713) 221-8453
Dr. Nell Sullivan 1051-South sullivann@uhd.edu (713) 226-5233
Dr. Tammis Thomas 1031-South tthomas@uhd.edu (713) 221-8210
Associate Professors
Dr. Anthony Chiaviello 1030-South chiaviello@uhd.edu (713) 221-8520
Dr. Merrilee Cunningham
1039-South cunninghamm@uhd.edu (713) 221-8107
Dr. Robin Davidson 1045-South davidsonr@uhd.edu (713) 221-2716
Dr. Sara Farris 1033-South farriss@uhd.edu (713) 221-8415
Dr. Paul Fortunato 1044-South fortunatop@uhd.edu (713) 221-8132
Dr. William Gilbert 1052-North gilbertw@uhd.edu (713) 221-8114
Dr. Chuck Jackson 1069-South jacksonchar@uhd.edu (713) 221-8615
Dr. Paul Kintzele 1077-South kintzelep@uhd.edu (713) 221-8090
Dr. Giuliana Lund 1071-South lundG@uhd.edu (713) 223-7921
Dr. Natalia Matveeva 1045-South matveevaN@uhd.edu (713) 222-5371
Dr. Michelle Moosally 1037-South moosallym@uhd.edu (713) 221-8254
Dr. Cara Murray 1022-South murrayC@uhd.edu (713) 223-7923
Dr. JoAnn Pavletich 1045E-South pavletichj@uhd.edu (713) 221-8482
Dr. Vida Robertson 1059-South robertsonv@uhd.edu (713) 222-5369
Dr. Aimee Roundtree 1049-South roundtreeA@uhd.edu (713) 222-5315
Dr. Johanna Schmertz 1041-South schmertzJ@uhd.edu (713) 221-8291
Dr. William Waters 1045J-North watersw@uhd.edu (713) 222-5345
Assistant Professors
Dr. Godwin Agboka 1065-South agbokag@uhd.edu (713) 223-7920
Dr. Olin Bjork 1064-South bjorko@uhd.edu (713) 223-7925
Dr. Sucheta Choudhuri 1063-South choudhuris@uhd.edu (713) 221-8120
Dr. Michael Duncan 1036-South duncanm@uhd.edu (713) 222-5576
Dr. Adam Ellwanger 1066-North ellwangera@uhd.edu (713) 226-5577
Dr. Jillian Hill 1038-South hillj@uhd.edu (713) 226-5575
Dr. Katharine Jager 1061-North jagerk@uhd.edu (713) 222-5347
Farnoosh Moshiri 1062-South moshirif@uhd.edu (713) 221-8663
Dr. Joe Sample 1040-South samplej@uhd.edu (713) 222-5574
Dr. Dagmar Scharold 1067-South scharoldD@uhd.edu (713) 221-8297
Lecturers
Ms. Linda J. Coblentz 1073-South coblentzl@uhd.edu (713) 221-8120
Olga Feliciano 1051-North felicanoo@uhd.edu (713) 221-8132
Dr. Catherine Howard 1024-South howardc@uhd.edu (713) 223-7924
Ms. Linda Garza 1066-South garzal@uhd.edu (713) 221-5041
Dr. Dawn Jackson-Bradford 1050- North bradfordd@uhd.edu (713) 221-2706
Benjamin Lourence 10460-South

loureneb@uhd.edu

713-221-8579
Dr. Richard Ogle 1052-South ogleric@uhd.edu (713) 222-5361
Mr. Arthur Sanders 1054-South sandersa@uhd.edu (713) 221-2771
Mr. Malcolm Williams 1050-South williamsmal@uhd.edu (713) 222-5372
Staff
Bridgett Johnson 1045-South johnsonbrid@uhd.edu (713) 221-8013
Ruby Brown-Hogan
Department Business Administrator II
1045D-South brownr@uhd.edu (713) 221-8013

 

Page maintained by CHSS Web

Last updated or reviewed on 4/3/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS