Law Enforcement - Federal

Federal Departments

Department of Defense

Department of Energy

Department of Homeland Security

Department of the Interior

Department of Justice

Department of Labor

Department of State

Department of Transportation

Department of the Treasury

Federal Agencies

Federal Bureau of Investigation

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives

Bureau of Diplomatic Security

Drug Enforcement Administration

Federal Communications Commission

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

Federal Emergency Management Agency

Federal Law Enforcement Training Center

Federal Networking Council

Federal Reserve System

Federal Trade Commission

Financial Crimes Enforcement Network

Food and Drug Administration

General Accounting Office

General Services Administration

Inspector General

Internal Revenue Service

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

National Security Agency

Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Securities and Exchange Commission

Social Security Administration

US Air Force Office of Special Investigations

US Army Criminal Investigation Command

US Customs and Border Protection

US Government Printing Office

US Immigration and Customs Enforcement

US Marshals Service

US Mint

US Naval Criminal Investigative Service

US Parole Commission

US Postal Service

US Secret Service


United States Probation Service – Southern District of Texas

United States Probation Service – Western District of Texas

United States Pretrial Service – Southern District of Texas

US Sentencing Commission