Skip navigation
Page Description

The following page is a blank template with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search UHD function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains all required links, contact and emergency information.


Faculty & Staff Listing

Faculty & Staff Names

Lastname jump list: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

--

B

Ronald Beebe
Associate Professor
B.A. Duke University
M.Div. Princeton Theological Seminary
Ph.D. University at Buffalo, the State University of New York
C.430G713-221-8689beeber@uhd.edu
Maria P. Bhattacharjee
Associate Professor
BA, Pedagogic Institute of Caracas
MEd, University of Houston
Ph.D. University of Houston
C.430H713-221-8096bhattacharjeem@uhd.edu
Kasi Bundoc
Teaching Assistant Professor
BA, Southwest Texas State University
MEd, University of Houston
EdD, University of Houston
C.430A713-221-8665BundocK@uhd.edu
Christal Burnett
Assistant Professor
BA, Carnegie Mellon University
MA, Stanford University
EdD, Teachers College, Columbia University
C.430K713-226-5521burnettc@uhd.edu

C

Linlin Irene Chen
Professor
BA, National Taiwan University
MBA, University of Dallas
EdD, University of Houston
C.430N713-221-8038ChenI@uhd.edu
Myrna Cohen
Associate Dean; Associate Professor
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
MA, University of Houston
EdD, University of Houston
C.440713-221-8907CohenM@uhd.edu
Michael Connell
Director of Field Experiences; CPDT Director; Professor
BS, University of Utah
MEd, University of Utah
PhD, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
C.440H713-221-8550ConnellM@uhd.edu

D

Colin Dalton
Assistant Professor of Education
BA University of Oregon, 1993
MEd University of Houston, 1998
EdD University of Houston, 2011
C.440W713-221-8502DaltonC@uhd.edu

E

--

F

--

G

Viola M. García
Chair; Professor
BS, Texas Woman's University
MEd, University of Houston
EdD, University of Houston
C.440J713-221-8165

H

Jose Herrera
Assistant Professor
BA, University of Texas at Austin
MA, University of Texas at El Paso
PhD, Purdue University
C.430V713-221-2733herrerajo@uhd.edu
Amelia Hewitt
Assistant Professor; Director of Graduate Programs
BA, McNeese State University
MA, University of Louisiana
EdD, University of Houston
C.440C713-221-8245HewittA@uhd.edu

I

--

J

Robert J. Johnson
Associate Professor
BA, University of Texas at El Paso
MEd, University of Texas at El Paso
PhD, Texas A&M University
C.430F713-221-8525johnsonr@uhd.edu

K

John Kelly
Assistant Professor
BC, Rice University
MEd, Prairie View A&M
PhD, University of Texas at Austin
C.430L713-221-8952kellyj@uhd.edu

L

--

M

Sue Mahoney
Associate Professor; Assistant Chair
BS, University of Houston-Downtown
MEd, Texas A&M University
PhD, Texas A&M University
C.440K713-222-5349MahoneyS@uhd.edu
Laura Mitchell
Assistant Professor
BS Ed, Texas State University
MEd, University of Houston
EdD, Fielding Graduate University
C.430D713-226-5569mitchelll@uhd.edu
Debra Mullinnix
Associate Professor
BS, Texas A&M University
MEd, University of Houston
EdD, University of Houston
C.440D713-221-8249MullinnixD@uhd.edu

N

Janice Nath
Professor
BA, Texas A&M University
MA, Chapman University
EdD, University of Houston
C.430U713-221-2777Nathj@uhd.edu
Susan Nelson
Visiting Professor
BA, Troy State University
MEd, Troy State University
EdD, University of West Flordia
C.430X713-223-7943nelsons@uhd.edu

O

--

P

Susan Paige
Outreach Program Coordinator; Instructor
BA, University of St. Thomas
MEd, University of Houston
EdD, University of Houston (in progress)
C.440G713-221-8133paiges@uhd.edu
Angela Lopez Pedrana
Associate Professor
BS, University of Wisconsin at Madison
BA; MEd, University of St. Thomas
EdD, University of Houston
C.430S713-221-2779PedranaA@uhd.edu
Kim Pinkerton
Assistant Professor
BA, BS, University of Arkansas
MS, University of Houston-Clear Lake
EdD, University of Houston
C.400713.221.8194PinkertonK@uhd.edu
Bernardo Pohl
Assistant Professor


C.440V713-221-8907pohlb@uhd.edu

Q

--

R

--

S

Jacqueline Sack
Assistant Professor
BSc, University of Witwatersrand, South Africa; BSc Honours, University of Witwatersrand, South Africa
MLS, Sam Houston State University
EdD, University of Houston
C.430J713-226-5584sackj@uhd.edu

T

Jane Thielemann-Downs
Professor
BS, University of Houston-Clear Lake
MA, University of Houston
EdD, University of Houston
C.440A713-221-8143ThielemannJ@uhd.edu

U

--

V

Leigh Van Horn
Professor
BS, University of Houston
MS, University of Houston-Clear Lake
EdD, University of Houston
C.430M713-221-8991Vanhornl@uhd.edu

W

Stephen A. White
Assistant Professor
BA, Boston State College
M.Ed, Boston State College; C.A.G.S., Boston State College
PhD, University of Houston/Pacific Western University
C.430X713-953-1319whites@uhd.edu
Carolyn E. Wade
Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
BA University of North Texas
MEd University of Houston
EdD University of Houston
C430B713-221-8585WadeC@uhd.edu
Mary Wingfield
Teaching Assistant Professor
BS, Kansas State University
MS, University of Houston
EdD, University of Houston
C430R713-221-8654Wingfieldm@uhd.edu

X

--

Y

--

Z

--

Page maintained by CPS Web Tech

Last updated or reviewed on 2/13/13

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS