Skip to main content

Accounting and International Business Faculty

 
Dr. Cathy Zishang Liu
Department Chair
Associate Professor
B410G
713-221-8599
liuz@uhd.edu
Vacant
Administrative Assistant II
B410
713-221-8903
ACCOUNTING FACULTY


Mr. Luis Cedeno
Lecturer
B310B
713-221-8135
cedenol@uhd.edu
Dr. Jessie George
Visiting Assistant Professor 
B462
713-221-5083
georgeje@uhd.edu
Mr. Don Holmes
Lecturer
B310H
713-223-7940
holmesd@uhd.edu
Mr. Thomas Jackson
Lecturer
B310L
713-221-5822
jacksonth@uhd.edu
Dr. Cynthia Lloyd
Assistant Professor 
B472
713-222-5328
lloydc@uhd.edu
Dr. Stephen Miller
Lecturer
B478
713-221-5060
millert@uhd.edu
Dr. Diana Pence
Associate Professor
B439
713-221-8456
penced@uhd.edu
Ms. Dorothy Richards
Lecturer
​B314
​713-223-7958
richardsd@uhd.edu
Dr. Randall Serrett
Professor
B414
713-221-8578
serrettr@uhd.edu
Dr. Arpita Shroff
Assistant Professor
B421
713-221-8609
shroffa@uhd.edu
Dr. Raghunathan Venugopalan
Associate Professor
B456
713-221-5716
venugopalanr@uhd.edu
Dr. Darshan Wadhwa
Professor
B481

713-221-8157
wadhwad@uhd.edu
Dr. Marvin Williams
Professor
B410H
713-221-8918
williamsm@uhd.edu
Dr. Alicia Yancy
Assistant Professor
B437
713-223-7949
yancya@uhd.edu
​Mr. Zhimin Yu
Assistant Professor
​B466
​713-221-8490
yuz@uhd.edu
​Dr. Lanyi Zhang
Assistant Professor
​B419
​713-221-5062
zhangy@uhd.edu
Dr. Zhenyu Zhang
Assistant Professor
​B433
​713-226-5558
zhangz@uhd.edu




Last updated 5/14/2020 4:50 AM