Skip navigation

Office of Admissions - Staff

 

Spencer Lightsy

Spencer Lightsy
Director of Admissions
713-222-5391
lightsys@uhd.edu

Andrea T. Sears

Andrea T. Sears
Administrative Assistant II
713-221-5048
searsa@uhd.edu

Jordan Green

Jordan Green
Assistant Director,
Customer Service
713-221-8021
greenjo@uhd.edu

Dzung Vo
Coordinator,
Information Technology
713-221-8522
vodz@uhd.edu

 

RECRUITMENT

Courtney Lundgren

Courtney Lundgren
Associate Director,
Admissions Outreach
713-221-8097
lundgrenc@uhd.edu

Eric Andrews

Eric Andrews
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-8598
andrewse@uhd.edu

Kassandra Flores

Kassandra Flores
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-8427
floresk@uhd.edu

Angel Johnson

Angel Johnson
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-8613
johnsonan@uhd.edu

Reubenjack Long

Reubenjack Long
Admissions Recruiter
713-223-7935
longr@uhd.edu

         

Percey Sandel

Percey Sandel
Admissions Recruiter
713-223-7984
sandelp@uhd.edu

Leticia Sanchez

Leticia Sanchez
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-8534
sanchezle@uhd.edu

Deshawn Sutton

Deshawn Sutton
Admissions Recruiter
713-222-5351
suttond@uhd.edu

Ebony Wallace

Ebony Wallace
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-8225
wallacee@uhd.edu

Wesley Wells

Wesley Wells
Admissions Recruiter
713-223-7930
wellsw@uhd.edu

GRADUATE & INTERNATIONAL ADMISSIONS

Ceshie Love

Ceshia Love
Assistant Director of
Graduate Admissions
713-221-8454
lovec@uhd.edu

Bryan Nguyen

Bryan Nguyen
Assistant Director of
International Admissions
713-221-8555
nguyenbr@uhd.edu

Dalia Sherif

Dalia Sherif
Coordinator for
International Admissions
713-221-8948
sherifd@uhd.edu

Dagmara Karnowski

Dagmara Karnowski
Coordinator of International Admissions
713-221-2754
karnowskid@uhd.edu

 

 

PROCESSING

 

Vacant
Assistant Director of Admissions, Processing

 

Stacie Willis
Coordinator, Admissions Processing
713-221-8522
walkers@uhd.edu

 

Quetta Harden
Admissions Analyst
713-221-8522
hardenl@uhd.edu

 

Andrea Zamarripa
Admissions Analyst
713-221-8522
zamarripaa@uhd.edu

 

Victoria Saucedo
Admissions Analyst
713-221-8522
saucedov@uhd.edu

 

ARTICULATION

 

Joshua Wood
Associate Director, Admissions Operations
713-221-8103
woodj@uhd.edu

 

Vacant
Coordinator, Transfer Articulation

 

Munkhsanaa Buyanjargal
Transfer Articulation
Counselor
713-221-8522
buyanjargalm@uhd.edu

 

Neil Orts
Transfer Articulation Counselor
713-221-8522
ortsn@uhd.edu

 

Sherrigo McNeil
Transfer Articulation Counselor
713-226-5509
mcneils@uhd.edu

 

 

 

 

Page maintained by Office of Student Affairs

Last updated or reviewed on 4/16/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS