Skip navigation

Office of Admissions - Staff

 

Spencer Lightsy

Spencer Lightsy
Director of Admissions
713-222-5391
lightsys@uhd.edu

Andrea T. Sears

Andrea T. Sears
Administrative Assistant II
713-221-5048
searsa@uhd.edu

Jordan Green

Jordan Green
Assistant Director,
Customer Service
713-221-8021
greenjo@uhd.edu

Brian Blackwell

Brian Blackwell
Coordinator,
Customer Service
713-221-8105
blackwellb@uhd.edu

Joshua Wood
Associate Director, Admissions Operations
713-221-8103
woodj@uhd.edu
Diane Vo
Assistant Director,
Admissions-Management Systems
713-221-8522
vodz@uhd.edu

RECRUITMENT

Courtney Lundgren

Courtney Lundgren
Associate Director,
Admissions Outreach
713-221-8097
lundgrenc@uhd.edu

Wesley Wells

Wesley Wells
Coordinator,
Admissions Recruitment
713-223-7930
wellsw@uhd.edu

Eric Andrews

Eric Andrews
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-8598
andrewse@uhd.edu

Maria Chicas

Maria Chicas
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-8534
chicasm@uhd.edu

Patricia Cruz

Patricia Cruz
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-8919
cruzp@uhd.edu

         

Lauren Doxley

Lauren Doxley
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-8504
doxleyl@uhd.edu

Kelli Emerson

Kelli Emerson
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-5351
emersonk@uhd.edu

Kassandra Flores

Kassandra Flores
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-8427
floresk@uhd.edu

Reubenjack Long

Reubenjack Long
Admissions Recruiter
713-223-7935
longr@uhd.edu

Monica Martinez

Monica Martinez
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-5029
martinezmo@uhd.edu

         

Shea Miller

Shea Miller
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-8613
millerr@uhd.edu

Percey Sandel

Percy Sandel
Admissions Recruiter
713-223-7984
sandelp@uhd.edu

Milton Smith

Milton Smith
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-5032
smithm@uhd.edu

Ebony Wallace

Ebony Wallace
Admissions Recruiter
713-221-8225
wallacee@uhd.edu

 

 

GRADUATE & INTERNATIONAL ADMISSIONS

Ceshie Love

Ceshia Love
Assistant Director of
Graduate Admissions
713-221-8454
lovec@uhd.edu

Bryan Nguyen

Bryan Nguyen
Assistant Director of
International Admissions
713-221-8555
nguyenbr@uhd.edu

Dalia Sherif

Dalia Sherif
Coordinator for
International Admissions
713-221-8948
sherifd@uhd.edu

 

 

 

PROCESSING

 

Vacant
Assistant Director of Admissions, Processing

 

Vacant
Coordinator, Admissions Processing

 

Quetta Harden
Admissions Analyst
713-221-8522
hardenl@uhd.edu

 

Andrea Zamarripa
Admissions Analyst
713-221-8522
zamarripaa@uhd.edu

 

Victoria Saucedo
Admissions Analyst
713-221-8522
saucedov@uhd.edu

 

ARTICULATION

 

Vacant
Coordinator,
Information Technology

Vacant
Coordinator, Transfer Articulation

 

Angela Alley
Transfer Articulation
Counselor
713-226-5269
alleya@uhd.edu

 

Munkhsanaa Buyanjargal
Transfer Articulation
Counselor
713-221-8522
buyanjargalm@uhd.edu

 

Neil Orts
Transfer Articulation Counselor
713-221-8522
ortsn@uhd.edu

 

Sherrigo McNeil
Transfer Articulation Counselor
713-226-5509
mcneils@uhd.edu

 

 

 

 

Page maintained by Office of Student Affairs

Last updated or reviewed on 12/1/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS