Skip navigation

Planning and Budget Development Committee



The process of developing a draft plan/budget to submit to the president will be overseen by the UHD Planning and Budget Development Committee (PBDC).  As in the past, plans will be developed at the division level and presented to the PBDC by the respective vice presidents.






February 12, 2015 Meeting Minutes
February 26, 2015 Meeting Minutes
March 12, 2015 Meeting Minutes
April 2, 2015 Meeting Minutes


Name Role Representation Voting Term Ends
Ed Hugetz Member Provost's Office yes ex-officio
Susan Henney Member Faculty Senate President yes Summer 2015
Chris Birchak Member Academic Dean yes Summer 2015
Trevor Hale Chair Faculty Senate Executive Committee yes Summer 2015
Jeff Jackson Member Department Chair, Social Sciences yes Summer 2015
Lucille Pointer Member Faculty Member, Business yes Summer 2015
Dawn McCarty Member Faculty Member, Public Service yes Summer 2016
Michelle Moosally Member Faculty Member, Humanities & Social Sciences yes Summer 2015
Melissa Hovesapian Member Faculty Member, University College yes Summer 2016
Carol Vobach Member Faculty Member, Sciences & Technology yes Summer 2015
Ivonne Montalbano Member Employment Services and Operations yes ex-officio
David Bradley Member Administration and Finance yes ex-officio
Sara Jahansouz Member Student Affairs yes ex-officio
Johanna Wolfe Member University Advancement and External Relations yes ex-officio
Hossein Shahrokhi Member Information Technology yes ex-officio
Pat Ensor Member Library yes ex-officio
TBD Member Staff Council President yes ex-officio
Faiza Khoja Member Academic Affairs yes ex-officio
Elaine Pearson Member Academic Affairs yes ex-officio
John Locke Member Student Government President yes ex-officio


Page maintained by UHD Academic Affairs Webmaster

Last updated or reviewed on 4/3/15

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS