Skip navigation

Accounts Payable - Contacts

 

Cynthia Conner Director, Accounts Payable/Travel 713-221-8614 connerc@uhd.edu
L. DeVrone Suggs Manager, Accounts Payable 713-221-8624 suggsl@uhd.edu
Jose Gracia Accounts Payable Tech II 713-221-8955 graciaj@uhd.edu
Stephen Shannon Accounts Payable Tech II 713-221-8674 shannons@uhd.edu
Eva Ryan Accounts Payable Tech I 713-221-8623 ryane@uhd.edu
Marie Stone Accounts Payable Tech II 713-221-8618 stonem@uhd.edu

 

One Main Street, Suite 970-S, Houston, TX 77002-1001

 

Page maintained by Business Affairs

Last updated or reviewed on 10/21/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS