Skip navigation

W.I. Dykes Library

 

Staff Directory

 

Library Staff by Name   |   Librarians by Subject  

 

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K -L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

 

Allen, Deidre
Library Assistant III (Acquisitions)
Phone: 713-221-8185
E-mail: allend@uhd.edu

Anderson, Shawn, M.S.L.S
Instruction Librarian
Phone: 713-221-8466
E-mail: andersontr@uhd.edu

Arredondo, Edith
Library Assistant II (Acquisitions)
Phone: 713-221-8134
E-mail: arredondoe@uhd.edu

Belk, Anne, M.L.S.
Interlibrary Loan & Distance Education Librarian
Phone: 713-221-2760
E-mail: belka@uhd.edu

Berry, Lisa, MALS
Assistant Director for Library Planning and Assessment
Phone: 713-221-8486
E-mail:berryl@uhd.edu

Ensor, Pat, M.L.S.
Executive Director of Library Services
Phone: 713-221-8011
E-mail: ensorp@uhd.edu

Estrada, Richard
Library Assistant III (Circulation)
Phone: 713-221-5213
E-mail: estradari@uhd.edu

Geilikman, Elena, M.L.S.
Reference Coordinator Librarian
Phone: 713-221-2736
E-mail: geilikmane@uhd.edu

Harper, Paulina, M.S.L.S.
Weekend Reference Librarian
Phone: 713-221-8187
E-mail: harperp@uhd.edu

Henninghaus, Michelle
Library Assistant II (Cataloging)
Phone: 713-221-8640
E-mail: henninghausm@uhd.edu

Ho, Ryan
Access Services Coordinator
Phone: 713-223-7931
E-mail: hor@uhd.edu

Lewis, Alice
Library Assistant III (Interlibrary Loan)
Phone: 713-221-8278
E-mail: lewisa@uhd.edu

Lota, Jovanni, M.A., M.L.I.S.
Information Literacy Coordinator Librarian
Phone: 713-221-5206
E-mail: lotaj@uhd.edu

Madole, Kerry
Supervisor, Library Acquistions
Phone: 713-221-8409
E-mail: madolek@uhd.edu

Mallard, Adrian
Library Assistant III (Circulation)
Phone: 713-223-7966
E-mail: mallarda@uhd.edu

Martinez, Maritza
Library Assistant III (Serials/Electronic Resources)
Phone: 713-221-8917
E-mail: corveram@uhd.edu

McDaniel, Marla, M.L.S.
Catalog Librarian
Phone: 713-221-8465
E-mail: mcdanielm@uhd.edu

Meador, Arwen, M.L.S
Circulation Librarian
Phone: 713-221-8469
E-mail: meadora@uhd.edu

Myers, Michael
Library Assistant III (Circulation)
Phone: 713-221-8516
E-mail: MyersM@uhd.edu

Nguyen, David
Library Assistant III (Circulation)
Phone: 713-221-8131
E-mail: nguyend@uhd.edu

Nguyen, Liem
Library Assistant III (Cataloging)
Phone: 713-221-8436
E-mail: nguyenli@uhd.edu

Pace, Quentin
Library Assistant III (Circulation)
Phone: 713-226-5214
E-mail: paceq@uhd.edu

Placencia, Irma
Library Assistant III (Electronic Resources)
Phone: 713-221-8461
E-mail: placenciai@uhd.edu

Ring, Steven, M.L.I.S.
Assistant Director for Technical Services
Phone: 713-221-8976
E-mail: rings@uhd.edu

Salvador, Marian
Library Assistant II (Cataloging)
Phone: 713-221-7905
E-mail: acostam@uhd.edu

Smith, Lois
Department Business Administrator
Phone: 713-221-8183
E-mail: smithlo@uhd.edu

Stempinski, Chris, M.L.S.
Assistant Director for Public Services
Phone: 713-221-8951
E-mail: stempinskic@uhd.edu

Torres, Melissa, M.S.I.S
University Archivist
Phone: 713-221-8932
E-mail: torresme@uhd.edu

Tschaepe, Bethany, M.L.I.S
Online Instruction / Outreach Librarian
Phone: 713-226-5537
E-mail: tschaepeb@uhd.edu

Weehunt, Samuel, M.L.S.
Evening Reference Librarian
Phone: 713-221-8936
Email: weehunts@uhd.edu

Wilkerson, Mary, M.L.S.
Weekend Reference Librarian
Phone: 713-221-8187
E-mail: wilkersonm@uhd.edu

Zsedely, Julius
Library Security Officer
Phone: 713-221-8065
E-mail: zsedelyg@uhd.edu

 

 

 

Back to: About the Library

 

 

 

W.I. Dykes Library • University of Houston-Downtown
One Main Street • Houston, Texas 77002
Information 713-221-8187 • Circulation 713-221-8186

 

Page maintained by UHD Library Webmaster

Last updated or reviewed on 11/3/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS