Skip navigation


Office of the President header

President's Advisory Board


Joe Adams Union Pacific Railroad Company
Stanford Alexander Weingarten Realty Investments
David Benson Office of Commissioner El Franco Lee
Harry Gee, Jr. Law Office of Harry Gee, Jr. & Assoc., APC
Joseph A. Hafner, Jr. Riviana Foods Inc.
Thomas Harper, III Wellogix, Inc.
Rick Hartley The 100 Club
The Honorable James Ketelsen Project GRAD
Gasper Mir, III Mir, Fox & Rodriguez, P.C.
Holly Montalbano ARAMARK Corporation
Laura Murillo Houston Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Maconda B. O'Connor, Ph.D. The Brown Foundation
Wilhelmina "Beth" Robertson Cockspur, Inc.
Andrea Shiloh Wachovia Bank
Jim Weaver Gordon & Mary Cain Foundation

Page maintained by Public Affairs

Last updated or reviewed on 12/1/10

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS