

Reaffirmation Working Group #6

Steering Committee Coordinator and Reader(s)	SACSCOC Standards	Writing Assignments by Standard		
		Primary Writer(s)	Writer 2	Writer 3
Steering Committee Coordinator: Divya Bhati	7.1 Institutional planning (CR)	Emily Leffler, Mikayel Yegiyan, Sedef Smith	Vandana Nandkumar	Kim Thomas
	7.2 Quality Enhancement Plan	QEP Steering Committee Co-Chairs: Stefany Records, Tim Redl, and QEP Director	QEP subcommittees	Mikayel Yegiyan
	8.2a Student Outcomes: Educational programs	Sedef Smith College Assistant Directors of Assessment (Sharon Noel, Callie Everett, Patty Barnes, Maria B) Craig Heitmiller	Vandana Nandkumar	Academic Assessment Committee Representativ es and/or chair(s): Bernado Pohl Raghunathan Venugopalan Vassilios Tzouanas Patrick Williams
Reader(s): Jonathan Davis, Dean, Marilyn Davies College of Business				

Membership roster:

Kimberley Solomon Craig Heitmiller

Readers:

Jonathan Davis, Acting Dean, Marilyn Davies College of Business

Reaffirmation Standards:

- 7.1 Institutional planning
- 7.2 Quality Enhancement Plan
- 7.3 Administrative Effectiveness
- 8.2a Student outcomes: educational programs
- 8.2b Student outcomes: general education
- 8.2c Student outcomes: academic and student services
- 14.2 Substantive change
- 14.1 Publication of accreditation status

Differentiated Review Standards:

- 7.1 Institutional planning (CR)
- 7.2 Quality Enhancement Plan
- 8.2a Student Outcomes: educational programs